Skip to main content
Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Search almost everything


Search RU Catalog

  
Advanced Search | I-Share | WorldCat

List of Databases (A-Z) View All Databases

Find Journals and Newspapers by Title

   
More Options

Management & Human Resources Management: Home

This research guide is designed to provide a selection of sources useful for management and human resources management.

Quick Search

Business Source Premier

Databases for Management & HR Management

Business Source Premier                                                       Search Tips
Full Text Available: Articles 
Online Provider: EBSCO


Description:  Provides full text for more than 2,300 scholarly business journals. With full text back to 1965, and searchable cited references dating as far back as 1998, this database covers all business fields: marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

General background sources


Use the sources to find background information on your research topic, or reference information. These are also great resources to use if you're trying to select a research topic. These databases all provide credible information, however they are not scholarly journal articles. For scholarly articles try the sources listed in the box to the right.

Subject Guide

Reference Librarian