Featured New Resource
- Handbook on Injectable DrugsInteractive Handbook on Injectable Drugs presents the monographs in the same easy-to-read style. The search fields self-populate with drug names (both brand and generic) as you type, and compatibility results are instantly generated as you build your drug list. Once you are satisfied with your results, you can also print them for reference. Powerful search tools let you sort results by compatibility or test type. And all without flipping a single page.
View the getting started video here.
Comments (0)
The New JAMA Network
Announcing the JAMA Network Specialty Journal Name Change
Archives of general psychiatry is now JAMA Psychiatry
Archives of internal medicine is now JAMA Internal medicine
Archives of neurology is now JAMA Neurology
Archives of pediatrics… is now JAMA Pediatrics
Search them all together on the JAMA Network which now offers podcasts, RSSs feeds, news alerts and more on timely topics.
- Podcasts Talks on Evidence-based MedicineA monthly series of discussions of core issues in evidence-based medicine by leading practitioners in the field. Recorded and produced by JAMA editors for JAMAevidence, an innovative online resource for using evidence to improve care.
The latest articles from the JAMA Network on Patient Safety & Medical Errors
Loading...
See Also
More information can be found on the RU College of Pharmacy page.
The following research guides may also be of interest
Quick search: Recommended
Search the RU Catalog
Search Google Scholar
Google Scholar will link our Library Links to articles. Look for...
"Full-Text @ My Library"
Springer Medicine eBooks
Springer Medicine eBooks can be read completely online. They can be found by going to the library's catalog and searching Springer Medicine eBook as a subject, or by clicking here.
New RU eBooks:
Loading...
Current Articles from the Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Loading...
The Latest from Pharmaceutical Sciences News
Loading...
Reference & Instruction Librarian |
Burger's Medicinal Chemistry Online

- Burger's Medicinal Chemistry, Drug Discovery and DevelopmentBurger's offers easy access to broad coverage of medicinal chemistry and drug discovery for new, as well as experienced, medicinal chemists, biologists, pharmacologists, and molecular biologists. Burger's offers a comprehensive, global perspective of drug design and drug development.

Loading...
