AHS 154

MEDLINE Ultimate is the largest full-text companion to the MEDLINE index, providing medical professionals and researchers unparalleled access to 2,500 active full-text journals, including numerous top biomedical publications.

PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles (some of which are free) and other related resources.

This database provides full text access to 550 scholarly full text journals with abstracts and indexing for more than 850 journals. Coverage of many medical disciplines, with focus on nursing and allied health.

This database is designed to meet the information needs of the caring professions, and spans the literature of health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. The database abstracts and indexes over 500 journals, from more than 16 countries.

Complete collection of bibliographic references covering life science and biomedical research literature published from more than 4,300 journals internationally. It provides access to the information in virtually every life science discipline and contains nearly 13.2 million archival records from as far back as 1969, with more than 370,000 citations added each year.

UpToDate® is an evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource which clinicians trust to make the right point-of-care decisions. Note: Please create a Username and Password for a more reliable off campus experience.

Broad collection of popular full-text magazines and reference books. Magazines include People, Better Homes and Gardens, TIME, and Newsweek. Covers subjects including business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, DIY, and fashion. Also includes photos, maps, and flags.

Contains bibliographic records for more than 553,300 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, etc. With coverage back to 1972, it provides premier resource for world affairs, public policy, and social issues.

SAGE Open is a peer-reviewed, "Gold" open access journal from SAGE that publishes original research and review articles in an interactive, open access format. Articles may span the full spectrum of the social and behavioral sciences and the humanities.

The online platform for Taylor & Francis Group content. As one of the world’s leading publishers of scholarly journals, Taylor & Francis' content spans all areas of the humanities, social sciences, behavioral sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

Citations and abstracts only. 360 Link to Full Text is not supported. Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals.

A multidisciplinary, 100% full-text database providing every article published in more than 2,700 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed, across many disciplines, including Education Full Text.

ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering 5 million citations and 2.5 million full-text works from thousands of universities all over the world.