This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Nature is an academic publishing company created by the May 2015 merger of Springer Science+Business Media and Holtzbrinck Publishing Group's Nature Publishing Group, Palgrave Macmillan, and Macmillan Education.
Note: Many citations will not provide immediate full text access. In this case, you will need to request the item via ILLiad Interlibrary Loan (for articles) or the I-Share book catalog (for books).
A daily international newspaper and web site providing extensive news, comment and analysis on business, finance, and related topics for executives in global business. 30 day full text delay due to publisher restrictions ("embargo").
The core of the database is the Major Newspapers collection, which includes national and leading regional papers such as The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA TODAY, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, The Atlanta Journal- Constitution, Barron's, The Boston Globe, The Guardian, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Washington Post.
Financial data for over 25,000 U.S. and international publicly traded companies featuring 15-year financial history, annual reports, and SEC filings. Search by Financials, Industry Ratios, or SIC/NAICS Industry Codes to create comparison reports.
Limited concurrent user access - if unable to connect, please try again at a later time.
**ON CAMPUS ONLY** Online version of the print resource. Provides "snapshot" profiles for 1,700 companies and 100 industries.
Company profiles contain timeliness and safety ranks, projected annual return, historical financial statistics, and other information. Industry profiles offer timeliness ranking, assessment of operating environment, and 5-year historical financial statistics.
First Research allows users to easily understand the challenges, opportunities, and operations of more than 900 Industry Segments. Each Profile includes an Industry Overview, Forecast, Trends, Income & Balance Sheet Financials, and many Industry Ratios.
D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios lets researchers examine 14 ratios (industry benchmarks), for both public and private U.S. companies, sorted into 800 SIC-coded lines of business. This resource will allow users to export data and create comparative reports.
The RMA Annual Statement Studies are the industry standard for comparison financial data. Material contained in today’s Annual Statement Studies was first published in the March 1919 issue of the Federal Reserve Bulletin.
Try searching one or a combination of the following keywords in the databases: