Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Financial data for over 25,000 U.S. and international publicly traded companies featuring 15-year financial history, annual reports, and SEC filings. Search by Financials, Industry Ratios, or SIC/NAICS Industry Codes to create comparison reports.
Limited concurrent user access - if unable to connect, please try again at a later time.
Established in 1971, IBISWorld provides fully researched, dependable and up-to-date industry and procurement intelligence that our members consider invaluable. IBISWorld employs a team of dedicated expert analysts who research economic, demographic and company data—so you don’t have to. We can provide your organization with beneficial insights on industries and markets so you can make better business decisions, faster.
Product- and Media-based marketing research demographics database. Contact the library for a registration code key to access this database. Provides detailed product, brand, and demographic measures, in percentage and Index terms, regarding the likeliness of use.