This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Financial data for over 25,000 U.S. and international publicly traded companies featuring 15-year financial history, annual reports, and SEC filings. Search by Financials, Industry Ratios, or SIC/NAICS Industry Codes to create comparison reports.
Limited concurrent user access - if unable to connect, please try again at a later time.
An online database providing you with access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Containing more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries, Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
The core of the database is the Major Newspapers collection, which includes national and leading regional papers such as The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA TODAY, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, The Atlanta Journal- Constitution, Barron's, The Boston Globe, The Guardian, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Washington Post.
An online collection of many reference books covering a wide variety of subjects, with entries covering such subjects as medicine, art, technology, law and more.
Credo Reference is an online collection of many reference books covering a wide variety of subjects, with entries covering such subjects as medicine, art, technology, law and more, all aggregated and integrated in a robust search engine.
An online full-text collection of valuable reference books in multiple subject areas; includes many multidisciplinary reference e-books, including some with primary source documents; can be browsed by subject or searched by keyword.
Individual titles can also be accessed from the RU Library Catalog.
This database explores broad current events and controversial topics from a global perspective. Information is arranged in topical “portals.” These portals provide a wide range of materials, including a brief overview of the topic, reference sources for background information, global news articles, images and videos, podcasts, primary source documents, scholarly journal articles, and more.