Jump To:
Mathematics & Actuarial Science
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Especially for students in Mathematics & Actuarial Science courses that feature writing assignments.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Especially for students in Mathematics & Actuarial Science courses that feature writing assignments.
African American Studies
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Welcome to the African-American Studies Research Guide! It's our hope that you will find many useful resources here. In this guide you will find journal and article databases, books, e-books, reference materials, web resources and more.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Welcome to the African-American Studies Research Guide! It's our hope that you will find many useful resources here. In this guide you will find journal and article databases, books, e-books, reference materials, web resources and more.
Art & Art History
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This research guide is designed to help you in the research of Art & Art History.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This research guide is designed to help you in the research of Art & Art History.
Information Systems
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
In support of students who are taking HCB classes in Information Systems.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
In support of students who are taking HCB classes in Information Systems.
Management & Human Resources Management
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
This research guide is designed to provide a selection of sources useful for management and human resources management.
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
This research guide is designed to provide a selection of sources useful for management and human resources management.
Marketing & Integrated Marketing Communications (IMC)
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Use this guide to get started on research related to Marketing or IMC.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Use this guide to get started on research related to Marketing or IMC.
Training & Development
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is meant to support graduate students taking courses towards the Training & Development master's degree and related credential programs.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is meant to support graduate students taking courses towards the Training & Development master's degree and related credential programs.
Information Systems
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
In support of students who are taking HCB classes in Information Systems.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
In support of students who are taking HCB classes in Information Systems.
Law
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Provides descriptive information for finding, understanding, and citing court decisions, statutes, and judicial opinions.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Provides descriptive information for finding, understanding, and citing court decisions, statutes, and judicial opinions.
Dissertations & Theses @ Roosevelt University
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
This guide describes how to find dissertations and theses that were successfully published by past Roosevelt students.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
This guide describes how to find dissertations and theses that were successfully published by past Roosevelt students.
Training & Development
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is meant to support graduate students taking courses towards the Training & Development master's degree and related credential programs.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is meant to support graduate students taking courses towards the Training & Development master's degree and related credential programs.
Mathematics & Actuarial Science
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Especially for students in Mathematics & Actuarial Science courses that feature writing assignments.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Especially for students in Mathematics & Actuarial Science courses that feature writing assignments.
Art & Art History
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This research guide is designed to help you in the research of Art & Art History.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This research guide is designed to help you in the research of Art & Art History.
Roosevelt University History
- Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
Resources for studying the history of Roosevelt University and the Auditorium Building.
- Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
Resources for studying the history of Roosevelt University and the Auditorium Building.
Dissertations & Theses @ Roosevelt University
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
This guide describes how to find dissertations and theses that were successfully published by past Roosevelt students.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
This guide describes how to find dissertations and theses that were successfully published by past Roosevelt students.
New Deal Service Day
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
New Deal Day is Roosevelt's annual service event in which student, faculty, staff, alumni, and friends work in teams to complete projects for local charitable organizations.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
New Deal Day is Roosevelt's annual service event in which student, faculty, staff, alumni, and friends work in teams to complete projects for local charitable organizations.
Obtaining Books
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A guide demonstrating how you can get books both from Roosevelt and from other libraries.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A guide demonstrating how you can get books both from Roosevelt and from other libraries.
Special and Focused Collections
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
A guide to the many special and focused collections of books, ebooks, and other resources available at the Roosevelt University Library
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
A guide to the many special and focused collections of books, ebooks, and other resources available at the Roosevelt University Library
Information Systems
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
In support of students who are taking HCB classes in Information Systems.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
In support of students who are taking HCB classes in Information Systems.
Management & Human Resources Management
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
This research guide is designed to provide a selection of sources useful for management and human resources management.
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
This research guide is designed to provide a selection of sources useful for management and human resources management.
Marketing & Integrated Marketing Communications (IMC)
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Use this guide to get started on research related to Marketing or IMC.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Use this guide to get started on research related to Marketing or IMC.
Law
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Provides descriptive information for finding, understanding, and citing court decisions, statutes, and judicial opinions.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Provides descriptive information for finding, understanding, and citing court decisions, statutes, and judicial opinions.
Public Administration
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This subject guide provides a selection of resources useful for Public Administration.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This subject guide provides a selection of resources useful for Public Administration.
Public Administration
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This subject guide provides a selection of resources useful for Public Administration.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This subject guide provides a selection of resources useful for Public Administration.
Mathematics & Actuarial Science
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Especially for students in Mathematics & Actuarial Science courses that feature writing assignments.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Especially for students in Mathematics & Actuarial Science courses that feature writing assignments.
African American Studies
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Welcome to the African-American Studies Research Guide! It's our hope that you will find many useful resources here. In this guide you will find journal and article databases, books, e-books, reference materials, web resources and more.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Welcome to the African-American Studies Research Guide! It's our hope that you will find many useful resources here. In this guide you will find journal and article databases, books, e-books, reference materials, web resources and more.
Sociology & Anthropology
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Comprehensive guide to Sociology & Anthropology topics.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Comprehensive guide to Sociology & Anthropology topics.
Women's and Gender Studies
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Comprehensive guide to Women's and Gender Studies topics.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Comprehensive guide to Women's and Gender Studies topics.
Training & Development
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is meant to support graduate students taking courses towards the Training & Development master's degree and related credential programs.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is meant to support graduate students taking courses towards the Training & Development master's degree and related credential programs.
TRDV 499 "Master's Paper or Project"
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
Course Objective: Students will apply focused research skills to develop a professional portfolio that links training and development theories/models/principles to showcase their learning and its application during their program of study.
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
Course Objective: Students will apply focused research skills to develop a professional portfolio that links training and development theories/models/principles to showcase their learning and its application during their program of study.
Women's and Gender Studies
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Comprehensive guide to Women's and Gender Studies topics.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Comprehensive guide to Women's and Gender Studies topics.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Title: Reference/Instruction & Electronic Resource Management Librarian |